top of page

Events & Lesson Schedule

Image by Tim Cooper
Image by weston m

2024-2025 Academic Year Lessons Begin – Tuesday September 3, 2024

Events

October 26, 2024

Halloween Costume Recital

Students attend in costume, play for fellow students & enjoy Halloween treats! 

December 15, 2024

Christmas Open House

Students learn holiday music and then share it with fellow students & family during our open house.  Enjoy holiday music & potluck food.

June 8, 2025

Annual Recital

During our annual recital students play a song they have been practicing to make performance ready.  Students drees up & share their hard work for  family and friends to enjoy.

No Lessons

Labor Day
Monday September 2, 2024

Halloween

Thursday, October 31, 2024

 

Election Day
Tuesday November 5, 2024

Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday to Friday November 27-29, 2024

Christmas Break
Monday to Friday December 23-27, 2024
Monday to Wednesday December 30-January 1, 2025

Easter Break
Monday to Friday April 14-18, 2025

Memorial Day
Friday & Monday May 23 & 26, 2025

Last Day of Academic Year Lessons
Monday June 16, 2025

Make-up Week & Summer Lessons
Begin Tuesday June 17, 2025

Our daughter has progressed beyond anything we had hoped for. She’s a wonderful pianist now and we are so proud!
bottom of page